INNOVATIVE VACUUM SOLUTIONS FOR THE HIGH-TECH INDUSTRY

Wolf Fertigungs- und Fügetechnik GmbH is a leading system supplier in high-vacuum technology. We serve the semiconductor, coating, R&D markets as well as the manufacturers of analysis and treatment equipment. Reliable quality always plays the decisive role. Since we were founded in 1990, we have been constantly expanding our experience in vacuum sealing technology using complex joining techniques.

In addition to vacuum brazing technology, welding is one of the company’s core competencies for the production of composite components. TIG welding is mainly used on semi-automatic and robot systems. This is how we solve complex welding tasks with high reproducibility and economic efficiency. Other in-house welding processes are orbital welding, stud welding and resistance welding.

Due to constant optimization and development work, we also meet the high requirements of our customers from different branches of industry in terms of cleanliness, surface quality, tightness and degree of innovation.

The enterprise

TECHNOLOGICAL EXCELLENCE AND HIGHEST QUALITY STANDARDS

The application competence of Wolf Fertigungs- und Fügetechnik GmbH offers our customers the optimal vacuum solution for their applications. Our vacuum specialists are constantly optimizing the processes, opening up new areas of application and mastering enormously complex challenges. Our customers are in the foreground and the focus of our actions. We see it as an obligation to serve the newly emerging application areas and trends in our focus markets and to jointly exploit the growth drivers. For us, quality means excellence in all processes. Our company is therefore ISO 9001 certified and regularly undergoes external audits.

Sistro - Homepage -The enterprise

INNOVATIVE VAKUUMLÖSUNGEN FÜR DIE HIGH-TECH INDUSTRIE

Die Wolf Fertigungs- und Fügetechnik GmbH ist ein führender Systemlieferant in der Hochvakuumtechnik. Wir bedienen die Halbleiter-, Beschichtungs-, F&E- Märkte ebenso wie die Hersteller von Analyse- und Behandlungsgeräten. Dabei spielt die zuverlässige Qualität immer die entscheidende Rolle. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1990 bauen wir unsere Erfahrung in der Vakuumdichttechnologie unter Anwendung komplexer Fügetechniken stetig aus.

 

Für die Herstellung von Verbundbauteilen ist neben der Vakuumlöttechnik das Schweißen eine Kernkompetenz im Unternehmen. Überwiegend wird das WIG-Schweißen an Halbautomaten und Roboteranlagen eingesetzt.  So lösen wir komplexe Schweißaufgaben mit hoher Reproduzierbarkeit und wirtschaftlicher Effizienz. Weitere Schweißverfahren im Haus sind Orbitalschweißen, Bolzenschweißen und Widerstandschweißen.

 

Aufgrund steter Optimierung und Entwicklungsarbeit erfüllen wir auch die hohen Anforderungen unserer Kunden unterschiedlicher Industriezweige in Bezug auf Reinheit, Oberflächenbeschaffenheit, Dichtigkeit und Innovationsgrad.

Das Unternehmen

TECHNOLOGISCHE EXZELLENZ UND HÖCHSTE QUALITÄTSSTANDARDS

Die Anwendungskompetenz der Wolf Fertigungs- und Fügetechnik GmbH bietet unseren Kunden die optimale Vakuumlösung für ihre Anwendungen. Unsere Vakuumspezialisten optimieren die Prozesse permanent, erschließen neue Anwendungsbereiche und meistern enorm komplexe Herausforderungen. Unsere Kunden stehen im Vordergrund und im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns. Wir sehen es als Verpflichtung, die neu entstehenden Anwendungsbereiche und Trends in unseren Fokusmärkten zu bedienen und die Wachstumstreiber gemeinsam auszuschöpfen. Qualität bedeutet für uns Exzellenz in allen Prozessen. Unser Unternehmen ist deshalb ISO 9001 zertifiziert und stellt sich regelmäßig externen Überprüfungen.

Sistro - Homepage -Das Unternehmen